Seminole Elementary School’s Reflections Program

reflections header

Thank you to everyone who participated in this year’s Reflections Program. We had more than 30 entries. The top three students who received the Award of Excellence in each category will go on to compete at the county level in January.

This year’s theme was “The world would be a better place if…..”

A special thank you to the judges who helped judge all of the entries. They are Juliana Torres, the editor of the Largo Leader; Shelley Dignum, a local professional photographer and Jessica Shipley, a local artist.

The following students received either the Award of Excellence or Merit Award in each category:

Visual Arts Special Artists

  • Haley Neff
  • Kameron Durham
  • Cayden Johnson
  • Merit Award– Soulain Ledford

Visual Arts Primary

  • Elly Palacios
  • Hana Weeks
  • Keegan Cummings
  • Merit Award- Kaydin Whitenton

Visual Arts Intermediate

  • Alexis Gniewosz
  • Graci Tubbs
  • Christine Proudlock
  • Merit Award Daria Green

Photography Intermediate

  • Randi Kay Tubbs
  • Graci Tubbs
  • Alexis Gniewosz
  • Merit Award- Emily Sherman

Literature Intermediate

  • Alexis Gniewosz
  • Graci Tubbs
  • Janae Pope

Literature Primary

  • Dava Tavano
  • Jordan Pope


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.